Both the "Owner" and "Admin" are company administrators and may view the Company Manager interface. The only difference between an Owner and an Admin is that there must be a single company owner at all times but there may be zero or more members with the Admin role.

The "Owner" role is automatically granted to the user who has created the company account. This role may be transferred to other members in the company account by the owner. Once ownership has been transferred, the owner will be updated to the "Member" role. This is the only way the owner's role may be changed.

The "Admin" role may be granted by the owner or other admins via the Member tab in Company Manager.